Skip to the content
Habush Reading Room

Resources by Title - N


A
- B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


DOCUMENT AUTHOR, TITLE, OR CLASS

CALL NUMBER AND/
OR LOCATION

NASAA Reports (North American Securities Administrators Association) Ref KF/1068.4/N25
NCJRS Abstracts Database

     [See also Criminal Justice Abstracts]

     [See also Criminal Justice Periodical Index]

NCJRS Abstracts Database

 

 

NCJRS Virtual Library - Full-Text Publications NCJRS Virtual Library
NLRB Advice Memorandum Reporter Ref KF/3438/A86
NLRB Decisions (CCH)

     [See also Decisions and Orders of the National Labor Relations Board (GPO)]

Ref KF/3310/A2/N25

 

National Bankruptcy Register Reports Ref KF/1515/A2/N37/1867
National Conference of Commissioners on Uniform State Laws. Publications. Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 38
National Defense Service (P-H)

     [See Prentice-Hall National Defense Service]


National Disability Law Reporter Ref KF/480/A6/N37
National Labor Relations Board Decisions

     [See Decisions and Orders of the National Labor Relations Board (GPO)]

     [See NLRB Decisions (CCH)]


National Public Employment Reporter (Labor Relations Press) Ref KF/3580/G6/A496
National Report on Work & Family Ref HD/4904.25/N38
National Reporter Blue Book 5 W s. 9
National Reporter on Legal Ethics and Professional Responsibility Ref KF/305/A8/N37
National Reporter System, State Series (West)

     [See Atlantic Reporter]

     [See Northeastern Reporter]

     [See Northwestern Reporter]

     [See Pacific Reporter]

     [See Southeastern Reporter]

     [See Southern Reporter]

     [See Southwestern Reporter]


Native American Collection Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 38

Native American Collection
Native American Tribal Court reports Versuslaw

Native American Tribal Codes

     [See Native American Collection]

 
Negligence and Compensation Cases Annotated Ref KF/1280/A2/N39
New York Times Index
     [Subscription cancelled in 1994]
5 W s. 34
.
New Zealand

     Statutes, Digests & Reports

1 E s. 42

19th Century Masterfile - Includes the following:

     Jones and Chipman's Index to Legal Periodical Literature (1786-1922)
     Poole's Index to Periodical Literature (1802-1906)
     Richardson's Index to Periodical Articles in Religion (1890-1899)
     Stead's Index to Periodicals (1890-1906)
     Cobett's Parliamentary History of England (1066-1803)
     Compilation of the Messages and Papers of the Presidents (1789-1897)
     Descriptive Catalog of the Government Publications of the U.S. (1774-1881)
     Hansard's Index to Debates, House of Commons (1803-1830)
     Hansards Index to Debates, House of Lords (1803-1830)
     Subject Matter Index of Patents issued by the U.S. (1790-1873)

19th Century Masterfile

 

 

 

 

 

Newspapers

     General newspapers, Current

     Legal newspapers Periodical Stacks, Current

     Older Editions

Browsing Area, 5 E

3 E & 3 S

Microforms Room, 2 W

Northeastern Reporter  (Massachusetts, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, and New York).

4 E s. 24-25 (1st series) &
5 W s. 2-3 (2nd series)
Northwestern Digest (West)

     [See West's Northwestern Digest]


Northwestern Reporter (Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Michigan, Nebraska, and Dakota).



4 E s. 25 (1st series),
5 W s. 3-4 (2nd series) &
2 E s. 22-23 (both series)
Northern Ireland

     Reports

1 E s. 17

Notable British Trials
Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 37
Notes on the American Decisions 4 E s. 9
Nuclear Regulation Reporter, 1975-93

     [Continues Atomic Energy Law Reporter]

Ref KF/2138/A6/N83

 

Numerical List and Schedule of Volumes, 1933-80

     [See also United States Congressional Serial Set]

     [See also CIS Serial Set Index]

     [See also Monthly Catalog Congressional Serial Set Supplement]

     [See also United States Congressional Serial Set Catalog: Numerical Lists and Schedule of Volumes]

Ref Z/1223/A15

 

 

 


Log in to edit