- E-Resources
- Law Library Services
- About the Library
- Help & Guidance
- What's New
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
|
DOCUMENT AUTHOR, TITLE,
OR CLASS |
CALL NUMBER AND/ |
| CCH Canadian Income Tax Act | Ref KE/5667.5/C365 |
| CCH
EEOC Decisions, 1968-83
[See also Decision. United States. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (GPO)] |
Ref
KF/3464/A56/U54
|
| CCH
Products Liability Reporter |
Microforms
Room, 2 W, cab. 41 |
| C.F.R. | |
|
CIS Index to Publications of the United States Congress, 1970-Present Print subscription cancelled after 2011 [See also Congressional
Indexes, 1789-1969] |
Ref KF/49/C62 & |
| CIS Index to Presidential Executive Orders and Proclamations, 1789-1980 | Ref KF/70/A55/1987 |
| CIS Index to US Senate Executive Documents and Reports Not Printed in the US Serial Set | Ref KF/40/C27/1817/1969 |
| CIS Prints, Calendars, Special Publications, 91st Congress (1970)-97th Congress (1982) | Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 12 |
|
CIS Serial Set Index, 1789-1969 [See also United States Congressional Serial Set] [See also Numerical List and Schedule of Volumes] [See also Monthly Catalog Congressional Serial Set Supplement] [See also United States Congressional Serial Set Catalog: Numerical Lists and Schedule of Volumes] |
Ref KF/12/C25
|
| C.J.S
[See Corpus Juris] [See Corpus Juris Secundum] |
|
|
CLE [See Index to CLE] |
|
| CQ
Weekly, Vol. 56 (1998)-Present
[Continues Congressional Quarterly Weekly Report] |
Ref
JK/1/C15
|
| Calendar
of Business. Senate of the United States |
1
W Y 1.3/3 GPO Access & Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 6 Y 1.3/3 |
| Calendars
of the United States House of Representatives and History of Legislation |
1
W Y 1.2/2 GPO Access & Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 6 Y 1.2/2 |
| Callaghan's
Federal Rules Digest
[See Federal Rules Digest (Callaghan)] |
|
| Callaghan's
Federal Rules Service
[See Federal Rules Service (Callaghan)] |
|
| Callaghan's
Wisconsin Digest [See also West's Wisconsin Key Number Digest] |
Ref
KFW/2457/C34 & 2 E s. 24
|
| Callaghan's
Wisconsin Pleading and Practice [See also Wisconsin Legal Forms] |
Reserve
KFW/2930/B7 & Ref KFW/2930/B7
|
| Canada
Statutes, Digests and Reports Acts of Parliament Law Reform Commission Publications |
1
E s. 18-31 & Academic Universe Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 37 Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 37 |
| Canada
Gazette |
1
E s. 18-19 & Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 37 |
| Canadian
Abridgement (2nd ed.) Subscription cancelled after 2000 |
1
E s. 21-22 |
| Canadian
Case Citations Subscription cancelled after Feb. 2010 |
1 E s. 22 |
| Canadian Citations | 1 E s. 22 |
| Canadian
Current Law 1948-1990 Subscription cancelled after 1990 |
1 E s. 22 |
| Canadian
Encyclopedic Digest Subscription cancelled after 1997 |
1 E s. 24 |
| Canadian Income Tax Act (CCH) | |
|
Canadian Statute Citations Subscription cancelled after Feb. 2010 |
1 E s. 22 |
| Canadian Tax Reporter (CCH) | Ref KE/5667.5/C36 |
| Capital Adjustments (P-H) | Ref KF/6415/C37 |
| Case
Law Digests (Canada) Advance Sheets: no. 12 (Dec. 2007) - no. 2 (Feb. 2010) Subscription cancelled after Feb. 2010 |
1 E s. 22 |
| Cases Decided in United States Court of Customs and Patent Appeals | 1 W Ju7.5: |
| Causes of Action (Shepard's) | |
| Century
Digest
[See American Digest System] |
|
| China Laws for Foreign Business (CCH) | Ref KNN/3405/A28/1985 |
| Citator
2nd Series, 1954-Present
[Continues Prentice Hall Federal Tax Citator Service] [See also Shepard's Federal Tax Citator] |
Ref
KF/6285/U63
|
| City Ordinances | |
| Civil
Aeronautics Board Economic Orders
[See Orders. United States of America, Civil Aeronautics Board] |
|
| Civil
Aeronautics Board Reports . |
1
W C31.211: & 1 W CAB1.21: |
| Civil RICO Report (BNA) | Ref KF/9375/A15/C58 |
| Claims Court Digest | |
| Claims Court Reporter (West) | |
| Code
of Federal Regulations
Current Edition
Earlier Editions
[See also Index to the Code of Federal Regulations] |
5
E sec. 30-31 & GPO FDsys GPO FDsys, HeinOnline, |
|
Code of Professional Responsibility |
|
| Code
of Ordinances, Dane County, Wisconsin
[See also Dane County Code of Ordinances (Electronic)] |
Ref
KFW/2999/D3/A35
|
| Collective Bargaining Negotiations and Contracts (BNA) | Ref KF/3407/A8/C65 |
| College
and University Reporter (CCH) [Ceased publication in 1982] |
Ref
KF/4234/A6/C65 . |
| Colonial Session Laws (Series) | Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 44 |
| Commodity Futures Law Reporter (CCH) | Ref KF/1085/A6/C66 |
| Common
Market Law Reports
[See also European Union Law Reports] |
Ref
KJE/949/C66
|
| Communications
Regulation (Pike and Fischer)
[Continues Pike and Fischer Radio Regulation] |
Ref
KF/2810/A6/R333 Pike and Fischer
|
| Complete Federal Tax Forms (RIA) | |
| Complete
Oral Arguments of the Supreme Court of the United States [Subscription cancelled in 2006/2007] |
Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 27 |
| Comptroller
General Decisions. United States
[See Decisions of the Comptroller General of the United States] |
|
| Computer Cases (CCH) | Ref KF/390.5/C6/G85/Cases |
| Congress. Acts. United States | |
| Congress. Bills. United States | |
| Congress. Committee Prints. United States | |
| Congress. Documents. United States | |
| Congress. Hearings. United States | |
| Congress.
Journals. United States
[See Journal of the House of Representatives of the United States] |
|
| Congress. Reports. United States | |
|
Congress. Rules. United States |
|
|
Congress. Testimony. United States |
|
| Congressional Index (CCH) | Ref KF/49/C63 |
|
Congressional Indexes, 1789-1969 (CIS) [See also CIS Index to Publications of the United States Congress, 1970-Present] |
|
| Congressional
Information Service (CIS) Index
[See CIS Index to Publications of the United States Congress] |
|
| Congressional Information Service Microfiche (Prints, Calendars, Special Publications) | |
| Congressional
Quarterly Weekly Report, Vol. 23 (1965)-vol. 55 (1997)
[Continued by CQ Weekly] |
Ref
JK/1/C15
|
| Congressional
Record
Vol. 84 (1939)-130 (1984) (Bound
- Permanent ed.) Vol. 143 (1997)-Present (Paper - Daily ed.) Vol. 1 (1873)-Present (Micro - Permanent
ed. - replaces daily paper issues) Web Vol. 140 (1994) to date |
UW Madison Shelving Facility 1 W X/Congress/session Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 4-5 GPO 2LOC 5 |
| Congressional Record, Digital, Bound Vol. 1 (1st Cong., 1st sess., 1789) of the Annals of Congress - Vol. 143 (105th Cong., 1st sess., 1997) of the Congressional Record Vol. 1-3, (43rd Congress, 1873-75) Vol. 145 (106th Cong., 1st sess., 1999) - Vol. 147 (106th Cong., 2nd sess., 2001) | |
| Congressional Record, Digital, Daily Digest Vol. 140 (103rd Cong., 2nd sess., 1994), to date Vol. 131 (99th Cong., 1st sess.,1985) - Vol. 155 (111th Cong., 1st sess. 2009) | GPO Access ProQuest Congressional |
|
Congressional Research Service (CRS) Reports |
Archive-It Open CRS Bloomberg Law |
| Congressional Serial Set, United States | |
| Congressional Staff Directory, Current | Ref JK/1012/C65 |
| Constitution,
United States
[Appears in United States Code] [Appears in United States Code Annotated] [Appears in United States Code Service] |
Thomas
|
| Constitution,
Wisconsin
[Appears in Wisconsin Statutes] [Appears in West's Wisconsin Statutes Annotated] |
Revisor
of Statutes Bureau
|
| Consumer Bankruptcy News | Ref KF/1519/B36/Consumer |
| Consumer Credit Guide (CCH) | Ref KF/1039/A8/C66 |
| Consumer Product Law(P-H) | |
| Consumer Product Safety Guide (CCH) | Ref KF/3945/A6/C66 |
| Contemporary Corporation Forms (P-H) | Ref KF/1410/C67/Forms |
|
Continuing Legal Education [See Index to CLE] |
|
| Contract
Appeals Decisions (CCH), Advance Sheets
[See also Board of Contract Appeals (CCH)] [See also Armed Services Board of Contract Appeals Opinions] |
Ref
KF/853.3/C66
|
| Contract Cases Federal (CCH) | Ref KF/845/A2/C66 |
| Copyright
Decisions (United States)
[See Decisions of the United States Courts Involving Copyright] |
. |
| Copyright
Law Decisions (CCH), 1978-Present
[See also Decisions of the United States Courts Involving Copyright] |
Ref
KF/2990/A2/C67
|
| Copyright Law Reporter (CCH) (Contains cases later bound in Copyright Law Decisions) | Ref KF/2991.5/C67 |
| Corporation: covering corporation practice, procedure, law (P-H) | Ref KF/1410/C67 |
| Corpus Juris | Ref
KF/154/C56 & 4 E s. 11 |
|
Compete set Subscription cancelled. Latest pocket parts: May 2002. |
Ref KF/154/C57 4 E s. 11 |
| Council
of State Governments Publications . |
3
W s. 14 JS308.C6 & Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 38 |
| Court
Martial Reports, 1952-75
[See also Decisions of the United States Court of Military Appeals] [See also West's Military Justice Reporter (West)] |
Ref
KF/7625/A513/1952
|
| Court of Claims Reports (United States) | |
| Court
of Customs and Patent Appeals, Reports (United States)
[See Cases Decided in United States Court of Customs and Patent Appeals] |
|
| Court of International Trade Reports (United States) | |
| Court
of Justice of the European Communities Reports
[See Reports of Cases Before the Court, Court of Justice of the European Communities] |
|
| Court
of Military Appeals Decisions (United States)
[See Decisions of the United States Court of Military Appeals] |
|
| Court of Restitution Appeals Reports | Ref KK/7654/G48 |
| Court Rules, Federal Local (Callaghan) | |
| Crime and Delinquency Literature | 5 W Index Table |
| Criminal
Justice Abstracts
1977-2000 1968-1985 [subscription canceled after v.32] [See also Criminal Justice Periodical Index] [See also NCJRS Abstracts Database] |
5
W Index Table
|
| Criminal
Justice Periodical Index
1975-1998 1980's-Present [See also Criminal Justice Abstracts] [See also NCJRS Abstracts Database] |
5 W Index Table
|
| Criminal Law Reporter (BNA) | Ref
KF/9615/C75 BNA Online |
| Criminal Practice Manual (BNA) | |
| Cumulative Bulletin, Internal Revenue | |
| Current Australian and New Zealand Legal Literature Index | 5 W s. 34 |
|
Current Documents (Justice Department), 1985-1999 [Ceased publication in 1999] |
Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 30
|
| Current
Index to Legal Periodicals, Last 6 months
[See also Index to Legal Periodicals and Books] [See also Index to Legal Periodicals] [See also Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals] |
Current
Index to Legal Periodicals. . . . |
| Current Law (English) | 1 E s. 5 |
| Current Law Index | 5 W Index Table |
| Current Law Yearbook (English) | 1 E s. 5 |
| Customs
and Patent Appeals Court, Reports (United States)
[See Cases Decided in United States Court of Customs and Patent Appeals] |
|
| Customs
Bulletin: Treasury Decisions under Customs and Other Laws
Vol. 2 (1968)-vol. 17(1983) Vol. 18 (1984)-vol. 28 (1994) Vol. 21 (1987)-vol. 29 (1995) [Continues Treasury Decisions under Customs and Other Laws] [Continued by Customs Bulletin and Decisions] |
Customs Bulletin
1 W T1.11/4: 1 W T17.6/3-5: Microforms Room, 2 W T17.6/3-5: .. |
| Customs
Bulletin and Decisions, Vol. 29 (1995)-Present
[Continues Treasury Decisions under Customs and Other Laws] [Continues Customs Bulletin: Treasury Decisions under Customs and Other Laws] |
1 W T17.6/3-4: |
| Customs Court Reports, United States | |
| Cyclopedia of Law and Procedure | 4 E s. 11 |
| Cyclopedia
of Legal Forms (Callaghan)
[See also American Jurisprudence Legal Forms 2d] [See also West's Legal Forms] |
Ref
KF/170/N5
|
