Skip to Page Contents
Image of Gargoyle - UW Law School Mascot University of Wisconsin Law Library
Location Guide
Resources by Title
B
Navigation Bar Site Search UW Madison UW Law School UW Libraries MadCat Library Catalog Resource Guides Electronic Resources Library Services Library Information Home

A
- B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

DOCUMENT AUTHOR, TITLE, OR CLASS

CALL NUMBER AND/
OR LOCATION

BCD's Bankruptcy Code and Rules Ref KF/1510.99/B25
BNA Antitrust & Trade Regulation Report Ref KF/1645/A58
BNA Criminal Practice Manual Ref KF/9615/B25
BNA Pension & Benefits Reporter, Vol. 20 (1993)-Present

     [Continues BNA Pension Reporter]

Ref KF/3512/A6/P78

 

BNA Pension Reporter, Vol. 9 (1982)-vol. 20 (1993)

     [Continued by BNA Pension & Benefits Reporter]

Ref KF/3512/A6/P78

 

BNA's Alternative Dispute Resolution Report
     [Ceased publication in 1990]
Ref KF/9084/A15/B25
.
BNA's Bankruptcy Law Reporter

     [See also West's Bankruptcy Reporter]

     [See also Bankruptcy Court Decisions]

Ref KF/1520/B25

 

 

BNA's Energy Report, Vol. 13 (1985)-vol. 14 (1986)

     [Continues Energy Users Report]

     [Continued by Energy Report]

Ref KF/2120/A6/E54

 

 

BNA's Patent, Trademark and Copyright Journal Ref KF/2976.5/B25

BNA's Tax Management Portfolios

     [See Tax Management Portfolios]

 
BNA's Weekly Tax Report, Vol. 1 (1982)-vol. 4 (1985)

     [Continued by Tax Management Weekly Report]

Ref KF/6272/B25

 

BTA Memorandum Decisions (P-H), Vol. 1 (1928)-vol. 10 (1941)

     [Continued by BTA-TC Memorandum Decisions (P-H)]

     [Continued by TC Memorandum Decisions (P-H)]

     [See also Tax Court Memorandum Decisions (CCH)]

     [See also Tax Court Reporter (CCH)]

     [See also Tax Court Reports (US)]

Ref KF/6280/A2/T39

 

 

 

 

 

BTA-TC Memorandum Decisions (P-H), Vol. 11 (1942)

     [Continues BTA Memorandum Decisions (P-H)]

     [Continued by TC Memorandum Decisions (P-H)]

     [See also Tax Court Memorandum Decisions (CCH)]

     [See also Tax Court Reporter (CCH)]

     [See also Tax Court Reports (US)]

Ref KF/6280/A2/T39

 

 

 

 

 

Bahamas

     Acts

Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 37
Bankruptcy Cases (West), 1979-Present

     [See also West's Bankruptcy Reporter]

     [See also Bankruptcy Court Decisions]

     [See also BNA's Bankruptcy Law Reporter]

Bankruptcy Library

 

 

 

Bankruptcy Code and Rules (Norton) Ref KF/1510.99/U56
Bankruptcy Code, Rules, and Forms (West)

.
Ref KF/1511/B365,
KF/1511/B365 &
Bankruptcy Library
Bankruptcy Code, Rules and Official Forms (Lawyers Co-op)
.
Reserve KF/1510.99/B383 &
KF/1510.99/B383
Bankruptcy Court Decisions

     [See also West's Bankruptcy Reporter]

     [See also BNA's Bankruptcy Law Reporter]

Ref KF/1519/B36

 

 

Bankruptcy Digest (West)

     [See West's Bankruptcy Digest]

Bankruptcy Evidence Manual (West)
.
KF/1530/E87/R87 &
Bankruptcy Library
Bankruptcy Law and Practice 2d, Norton

     [See Norton Bankruptcy Law and Practice 2d (West)]

Bankruptcy Law Reporter (BNA)

     [See BNA's Bankruptcy Law Reporter]

Bankruptcy Law Reporter (CCH) Ref KF/1520/B36
Bankruptcy Library (West) Bankruptcy Library
Bankruptcy Reporter (West)

     [See West's Bankruptcy Reporter]

Bankruptcy Service (Lawyers Co-op) Ref KF/1520/B37
Bar Association Journals
     [Shelved with periodicals which are arranged alphabetically by title]
3 E & 3 S
.
Bar Association Reports and Proceedings (American)

     [See Annual Report of the American Bar Association]

 
Bar Association Reports and Proceedings (States) KF/332...
Bar Association Reports and Proceedings (Wisconsin)

     [See Report of the Proceedings of the Meetings ... State Bar Association of Wisconsin]

     [See Proceedings of the State Bar Association of Wisconsin]

     [See State Bar of Wisconsin Annual [and] Midwinter Conventions]

Bevans' Treaties and other international agreements

     [See Treaties and Other International Agreements of the United States of America (Bevans)]

Bibliography of Early American Law Bibliography of Early American Law
Bibliography of the International Court of Justice Ref/ KZ/6272/B53
Bieber's Dictionary of Legal Abbreviations (4th ed.) Ref/KF/246/B46/1993
Bieber's Dictionary of Legal Abbreviations Reversed Ref/K89/K38/1994
Bieber's Dictionary of Legal Citations (5th ed.) Ref/KF/246/B465/1997

Bills. United States. Congress

     [See United States. Congress. Bills]

 

Bills. Wisconsin

     [See Wisconsin. Acts and Bills]

 
Black's Law Dictionary (Centennial ed.)
.
.
.
Reserve KF/156/B53/1990,
Ref/KF/156/B53/1990,
Dictionary Stand, 5 W  &
Computer Lab, Rm. 2387
Blue and White Book (Wisconsin)

     [See Wisconsin Blue and White Book]

Blue Book, National Reporter

     [See National Reporter Blue Book]

Blue Book (Uniform System of  Citation)

     [See Uniform System of  Citation]

Blue Book for the State of Wisconsin, Vol. 26 (1891)-vol.  36 (1911)

     [Continued by Wisconsin Blue Book]

     [Continued by State of Wisconsin Blue Book]

2 E s. 24  A.1:1879-1911

 

 

Blue Sky Law Reporter (CCH) Ref KF/1068.4/B55
Board of Contract Appeals (CCH), 1956-Present

     [Continues Armed Services Board of Contract Appeals Opinions, 1952-57]

     [See also Contract Appeals Decisions (CCH), Advance Sheets]

Ref KF/853.3/A2/A7

 

 

Board of Immigration Appeals Decisions

     [See Administrative Decisions under Immigration and Nationality Laws of the United States]

Board of Immigration Appeals Interim Decisions BIA Interim Decisions
Board of Tax Appeals Decisions (Wisconsin)

     [See Appeals determined by the Wisconsin Board of Tax Appeals]

    [See Decisions. Wisconsin Board of Tax Appeals]

     [See Decisions. Wisconsin Tax Appeals Commission]

     [See Selected Decisions. Wisconsin Tax Appeals Commission]

 
Board of Tax Appeals Reports (United States)

     [See Reports of the United States Board of Tax Appeals]

Briefs. United States. Supreme Court

     [See Records and Briefs. United States. Supreme Court]

     [See Landmark Briefs and Arguments of the Supreme Court]

     [See Government Briefs]

Briefs. Wisconsin. Court of Appeals and Supreme Court

Docket Numbers Appearing In:

          9 Wis (1859) - 275 Wis (1959) (v. 9-59 are incomplete)

          238 Wis (May -Nov 1941) - 172 Wis 2d (Oct 1992-Jan  1993)

          173 Wis 2d (1991 - 1993) to date

Ask library staff


Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 47
(Finding aid available)

Wisconsin Briefs

Britain

     [See England]

Bulletin Index-Digest System (IRS)

     Service 1, Income Tax

     Service 2, Estate & Gift Tax

     Service 3, Employment Taxes

     Service 4, Excise Taxes

     Service 5, Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms

Ref KF/6362.3/I5

Ref KF/6571/A65/I5

Ref KF/6362.3/I53

Ref KF/6600/A57/I5

Ref KF/6600/A57/I53

Bulletin of Proceedings of the Wisconsin Legislature

     Current Edition

     Older Editions

Ref KFW/2412/W57

2 E s. 25 &
Microforms Room, 2 W, cab. 47

Bulletin of the European Communities Ref KJE/903/3852
Horizontal Rule

[Home]    [Information]    [Services]    [Faculty & Staff Services]    [E-Resources]   
[Guides]    [MadCat]    [UW Libraries]    [Law School]    [UW Madison]    [Site Search]
Horizontal  Rule
Web Master     Email Reference     Search Tips     About this Site

printer icon This page is printer-friendly

Horizontal Rule