Skip to Page Contents
Image of Gargoyle - UW Law School Mascot University of Wisconsin Law Library
All E-Resources without Annotations
Navigation Bar Site Search UW Madison UW Law School UW Libraries MadCat Library Catalog Resource Guides Electronic Resources Library Services Library Information Home

A
- B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

On-campus / UW User Remote

AccessUN

Law building / Law user remote
Antitrust & Trade Regulation Report All use of this resource is controlled by the UW Law School's BNA Academic Customer License Agreement.
Free to Wisconsinites Badgerlink
Law building / Law user remote
Bankruptcy Law Reporter All use of this resource is controlled by the UW Law School's BNA Academic Customer License Agreement.
Law Building only

Bibliography of Early American Law

Law building / Law user remote
BNA Online
  ABA/BNA Lawyers' Manual on Professional Conduct Antitrust & Trade Regulation Report
 
 
  Labor & Employment Law Library Medical Research Law & Policy
  Securities Regulation & Law Report U.S. Law Week
  All use of this resource is controlled by the UW Law School's BNA Academic Customer License Agreement.
Law Building only

Canadian Abridgment, Case Digests: A-E & F-Z

Law Building only

Canadian Abridgment, Encyclopedic Digest

Law Building only

Canadian Abridgment, Statute Citations

On-campus / UW User Remote
CCH Internet Research Network Funding for this resource is provided by Corporate Practice Institute, Inc.
On-campus / UW User Remote

CCH Tax Research Network

On-campus / UW User Remote CELEX (European Union Law) in LexisNexis Academic
Law Building only Colonial and American Indian Treaties: A Collection
Law building / Law user remote
Communications Regulation
(Pike & Fischer)
All use of this resource is controlled by the UW Law School's P & F Academic Customer License Agreement.
Law Building only

Congressional Universe (See LexisNexis Congressional)

On-campus / UW User Remote Constitutions of the World Online (Countries, Dependencies & Territories)
On-campus / UW User Remote

Criminal Justice Abstracts

Law building / Law user remote
Criminal Law Reporter All use of this resource is controlled by the UW Law School's BNA Academic Customer License Agreement.
Free

Current Contents

Law building / Law user remote

Current Index to Legal Periodicals

On-campus / UW User Remote Eighteenth Century Collections Online
Law building / Law user remote
Family Law Reporter All use of this resource is controlled by the UW Law School's BNA Academic Customer License Agreement.
Law building / Law user remote

Foreign Law: Current Sources of Codes and Basic Legislation in Jurisdictions Around the World

On-campus / UW User Remote Global NewsBank
On-campus / UW User Remote Government Periodicals Universe (See LexisNexis Government Periodicals Index)
On-campus / UW User Remote

Hein Online

  Law Journal Library U.S. Attorney General Opinions
 
 
  Foreign Relations of the United States U.S. Legislative History Library
 

Treaties & Agreements Library

U.S. Presidential Library
  World Trials Collection U.S. State & Canadian Session Laws
  English Reports U.S. Statutes at Large
  European Center for Minority Issues U.S. Supreme Court Library
  Philip Jessup Moot Court Library  
Law Building only

Hein's US Treaty Index on CD-ROM

On-campus / UW User Remote

Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals

Law Building only Index to Law School Theses and Dissertations
On-campus / UW User Remote

Index to Legal Periodicals Full Text & Retrospective

Law Building only

Index to United Nations Documents and Publications

Password Required

Indlaw (See reference librarian to access this database)

On-campus / UW User Remote International Legal Research in LexisNexis Academic
Law building / Law user remote
International Trade Reporter All use of this resource is controlled by the UW Law School's BNA Academic Customer License Agreement.
On-campus / UW User Remote ISI Emerging Markets, Russia
On-campus / UW User Remote JSTOR: Journal Storage Project
Law Library only

KeyCite via Westlaw Patron Access (Not available from this machine)

Law building / Law user remote
Labor & Employment Law Library All use of this resource is controlled by the UW Law School's BNA Academic Customer License Agreement.
Law Building only

The Law Practice of Abraham Lincoln

On-campus / UW User Remote LawInfoChina
Law Building only

The Lawyer's Reference Shelf

Law Building only

League of Wisconsin Municipalities Legal Opinions and Manuals

Password Required

Legal Dockets Online

Password Required Legal Resource Index (a.k.a. LegalTrac)
  Available on LexisNexis and Westlaw
Free Legal Scholarship Network
Password Required

LexisNexis (lawschool.lexis.com)

On-campus / UW User Remote LexisNexis Academic
Law building / Law user remote Lexis Nexis Congressional
On-campus / UW User Remote LexisNexis Government Periodicals Index
On-campus / UW User Remote LexisNexis Statistical
On-campus / UW User Remote LLMC Digital
Law building / Law user remote

Loislawschool.com

Free MadCat Library Catalog
Law building / Law user remote
Medical Research Law & Policy All use of this resource is controlled by the UW Law School's BNA Academic Customer License Agreement.
On-campus / UW User Remote

Military and Government Collection

Free

NCJRS Abstracts Database

Free Nineteenth Century Legal Treatises Index
Twentieth Century Legal Treatises Index
On-campus / UW User Remote 19th Century Masterfile, including Jones and Chipman's Index to Legal Periodical Literature
On-campus / UW User Remote One Source
On-campus / UW User Remote ProQuest Historical Newspapers: New York Times
On-campus / UW User Remote ProQuest Newspapers
On-campus / UW User Remote ProQuest Research Library
On-campus / UW User Remote Public Affairs Information Service (PAIS)
Free Recent Acquisitions, Selected
On-campus / UW User Remote RIA Checkpoint
Law building / Law user remote
Securities Regulation & Law Report All use of this resource is controlled by the UW Law School's BNA Academic Customer License Agreement.
On-campus / UW User Remote Statistical Universe (See LexisNexis Statistical)
Law Building only

United Nations Master Treaty Index on CD-ROM

On-campus / UW User Remote United Nations Treaty Collection
Free University Law Review Project
Law building / Law user remote
U.S. Law Week All use of this resource is controlled by the UW Law School's BNA Academic Customer License Agreement.
On-campus / UW User Remote UW Madison Libraries Electronic Journal List
Password Required VersusLaw
Password Required

Westlaw (lawschool.westlaw.com)

Law Library only

Westlaw Patron Access (Not available from this machine)

Free WisBlawg, From the UW Law Library
Free

Wisconsin Briefs
For older Wisconsin Briefs, see the Wisconsin Briefs Finding Guide.

Free Wisconsin Legislative Drafting Records 1999/2000 - 2005/2006
Law Building only

Wisconsin Public Employment Decisions Digest

On-campus / UW User Remote WorldCat Library Catalog
Law building / Law user remote

WorldTradeLaw.net's Dispute Settlement Commentary Service

All use of this resource is controlled by WorldTradeLaw.net LLC's Disclaimer & Terms of Use.

On-campus / UW User Remote Worldwide Political Science Abstracts

Free Free to Wisconsinites On-campus / UW User Remote Law building / Law user remote Law Building only Law Library only Password Required
Free for Everyone Free to Wisconsinites On-campus / UW User Remote Law Bldg / Law User Remote Law Building only Law Library only Password Required
For tips on constructing a search, see the E-Resources Connectors Table
Horizontal Rule

[Home]    [Information]    [Services]    [Faculty & Staff Services]    [E-Resources]   
[Guides]    [MadCat]    [UW Libraries]    [Law School]    [UW Madison]    [Site Search]
Horizontal  Rule
Web Master     Email Reference     Search Tips     About this Site

printer icon This page is printer-friendly

Horizontal Rule