Sort
Access Type
Anyone Anywhere
UW Madison users Anywhere
Anyone in Wisconsin
UW Law users Anywhere
Anyone in Law Library
Subject Type
Administrative Law
Bankruptcy
Business Organizations & Corporations
Children & Family Law
Civil Procedure
Communications Law
Constitutional Law
Contracts
Criminal Law & Procedure
Education Law
Environmental Law
Estate Planning
Federal Government Law
Foreign, International & Comparative Law
General
Health & Medicine
Human Rights
Immigration Law
Intellectual Property
Judicial Systems, Courts & Judges
Jurisprudence & Legal History
Labor & Employment
Land Use & Urban Development
Law & Economics
Law, Politics & Society
Lawyering & the Practice of Law
Legal Research
Legislation
Local Government Law
Native Peoples
Property
Taxation
Trial & Trial Practice
Databases and Electronic Resources

ContractsBack To Top
Coverage to present (Updated daily)
 - Access: UW Law users Anywhere
In addition to company and market news, information and filings, Bloomberg Law offers cases, statutes and regulations, state and federal dockets (comparable to PACER), and many transactional documents and clauses. Law School users may request access by completing the form at the Bloomberg Law website. More » Less «
Coverage 1932 to 1997
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
The J. Willard Hurst Collection details the career of the man commonly identified as the father of modern American legal history. Hurst was a professor at the University of Wisconsin Law School, where he developed the field of American legal economic history through his scholarship and teaching. The collection includes Hurst's personal outlines and notes; course texts; publications; publication reviews; research notes; correspondence (incoming and outgoing); personnel records; photographs; audio recordings; and typewriter. More » Less «
Coverage to present
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Guide to resources at the University of Wisconsin Law Library and online. More » Less «
Coverage to present
 - Access: UW Law users Anywhere
Model transactional documents (with legal drafting and negotiating tips), step-by-step checklists, timelines, handy overviews of transactional practice areas and legal updates on the latest market developments. Law School users may request access by completing this form. More » Less «
Coverage to present
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Sample contract language by industry, by type of contract, or company name. More » Less «

Log in to edit