Sort
Access Type
Anyone Anywhere
UW Madison users Anywhere
Anyone in Wisconsin
UW Law users Anywhere
Anyone in Law Library
Subject Type
Administrative Law
Bankruptcy
Business Organizations & Corporations
Children & Family Law
Civil Procedure
Communications Law
Constitutional Law
Contracts
Criminal Law & Procedure
Education Law
Environmental Law
Estate Planning
Federal Government Law
Foreign, International & Comparative Law
General
Health & Medicine
Human Rights
Immigration Law
Indigenous Peoples
Intellectual Property
Judicial Systems, Courts & Judges
Jurisprudence & Legal History
Labor & Employment
Land Use & Urban Development
Law & Economics
Law, Politics & Society
Lawyering & the Practice of Law
Legal Research
Legislation
Local Government Law
Property
Taxation
Trial & Trial Practice
Databases and Electronic Resources

Local Government LawBack To Top
Coverage to present (Updated quarterly)
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Full text of Dane County Ordinances. More » Less «
Coverage 1975 to present (Updated annually)
 - Access: Anyone in Law Library
Summaries of all League opinions and full-text opinions. Also includes several of the League's manuals and conference papers. CD-ROM database available on Law Library computers 1,2, and 4. More » Less «
Coverage to present (Updated daily)
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Legislative documents including legislative files, agendas, minutes, etc. for the City Council and its committees. More » Less «
Coverage to present (Updated quarterly)
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Full text of Madison Ordinances. More » Less «
Coverage to present (Updated daily)
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Legislative documents including legislative files, agendas, minutes, video, etc. for the Common Council and its boards and commissions. More » Less «
Coverage to present
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Full text of Milwaukee City Charter and Code of Ordinances. More » Less «
Coverage 1950 to present
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Documents published by the legislature and legislative agencies (including the Legislative Reference Bureau, Legislative Fiscal Bureau, Legislative Audit Bureau, and Legislative Council), and reports submitted to the legislature. Topics covered include public policy, government programs, and statistics. More » Less «
Coverage varies to present
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Wisconsin State Law Library links to local municipal and county ordinances from Wisconsin. More » Less «

Lock Icon