Sort
Access Type
Anyone Anywhere
UW Madison users Anywhere
Anyone in Wisconsin
UW Law users Anywhere
Anyone in Law Library
Subject Type
Administrative Law
Bankruptcy
Business Organizations & Corporations
Children & Family Law
Civil Procedure
Communications Law
Constitutional Law
Contracts
Criminal Law & Procedure
Education Law
Environmental Law
Estate Planning
Federal Government Law
Foreign, International & Comparative Law
General
Health & Medicine
Human Rights
Immigration Law
Intellectual Property
Judicial Systems, Courts & Judges
Jurisprudence & Legal History
Labor & Employment
Land Use & Urban Development
Law & Economics
Law, Politics & Society
Lawyering & the Practice of Law
Legal Research
Legislation
Local Government Law
Native Peoples
Property
Taxation
Trial & Trial Practice
Databases and Electronic Resources

Criminal Law & ProcedureBack To Top
Coverage to present
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Guide to resources at the University of Wisconsin Law Library and online. More » Less «
Coverage 1996 to present (Updated weekly)
 - Access: UW Law users Anywhere
Full-text articles, cases, and other supporting legal documents relating to federal and state criminal law.Customized email delivery is also available to UW Law School Faculty and Academic Staff through BNA Online Email Highlights. More » Less «
Coverage 1998 to 2010
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Information describing suspects and defendants processed in the federal criminal justice system. Users can generate various statistics in the areas of federal law enforcement, prosecution/courts and incarcerations, and based on title and section of the U.S. Criminal Code. More » Less «
Coverage to present
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
These rules govern the conduct of all criminal proceedings brought in federal courts. More » Less «
Coverage to present
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
These rules govern the introduction of evidence in proceedings, both civil and criminal, in federal courts. While they do not apply to suits in state courts, the rules of many states have been closely modeled on these provisions. More » Less «
Coverage 2014 to 2015
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Search roughly 10,000 unique criminal justice datasets from across the United States. You may search by keyword, location or category. The data was collected from government and academic resources, and includes a wide range of criminal law categories. More » Less «
Coverage to present
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Information on jury awards and verdicts, criminal sentencing, and court statistics. More » Less «
Coverage 1970s to present
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Abstracts of publications on criminal justice, including government reports, books, research reports, journal articles, and unpublished research as compiled by the National Criminal Justice Reference Service. Includes some links to full-text resources.Customized e-mail delivery of new NCJRS publications is available at no charge with JUSTINFO. More » Less «
Coverage to present
 - Access: UW Law users Anywhere
Legal titles within Oxford Reference Online include The Oxford Companion to American Law, The Oxford Companion to the High Court of Australia, A Dictionary of Law, A Dictionary of Law Enforcement, The New Oxford Companion to Law, The Oxford Companion to the Supreme Court of the United States, and The Oxford Guide to United States Supreme Court Decisions More » Less «
Coverage 1996 to present (Updated weekly)
 - Access: UW Law users Anywhere
Full-text articles, cases, and other supporting legal documents relating to fraud and other white collar crimes.Customized email delivery is also available to UW Law School Faculty and Academic Staff through BNA Online Email Highlights. More » Less «

Log in to edit