Sort
Access Type
Anyone Anywhere
UW Madison users Anywhere
Anyone in Wisconsin
UW Law users Anywhere
Anyone in Law Library
Subject Type
Administrative Law
Bankruptcy
Business Organizations & Corporations
Children & Family Law
Civil Procedure
Communications Law
Constitutional Law
Contracts
Criminal Law & Procedure
Education Law
Environmental Law
Estate Planning
Federal Government Law
Foreign, International & Comparative Law
General
Health & Medicine
Human Rights
Immigration Law
Intellectual Property
Judicial Systems, Courts & Judges
Jurisprudence & Legal History
Labor & Employment
Land Use & Urban Development
Law & Economics
Law, Politics & Society
Lawyering & the Practice of Law
Legal Research
Legislation
Local Government Law
Native Peoples
Property
Taxation
Trial & Trial Practice
Databases and Electronic Resources

Intellectual PropertyBack To Top
Coverage to present
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Guide to resources at the University of Wisconsin Law Library and online. More » Less «
Coverage 1909 to present
 - Access: UW Madison users Anywhere
Contains more than 100 legislative histories from 1909 to date, more than 270 books, Code of Federal Regulations Title 37, U.S. Code Titles 17 & 35, Manual of Patent Examining Procedure, and the Trademark of Manual Examining Procedure. More » Less «
Coverage 1929 to present (Updated weekly)
 - Access: UW Law users Anywhere
Cases, statutes, regulations, manuals, news articles, and more relating to United States intellectual property law, including the United States Patent Quarterly. Contains BNA's Patent, Trademark & Copyright Journal.Customized email delivery is also available to UW Law School Faculty and Academic Staff through BNA Online Email Highlights. More » Less «
Coverage to present
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Guide to resources at the University of Wisconsin Law Library and online. More » Less «
Coverage 1996 to present (Updated weekly)
 - Access: UW Law users Anywhere
Full-text articles, cases, and other supporting legal documents relating to intellectual property.Customized email delivery is also available to UW Law School Faculty and Academic Staff through BNA Online Email Highlights. More » Less «
Coverage to present
 - Access: Anyone Anywhere
Guide to resources at the University of Wisconsin Law Library and online. More » Less «

Log in to edit