Sort
Access Type
Anyone Anywhere
UW Madison users Anywhere
Anyone in Wisconsin
UW Law users Anywhere
Anyone in Law Library
Subject Type
Administrative Law
Bankruptcy
Business Organizations & Corporations
Children & Family Law
Civil Procedure
Communications Law
Constitutional Law
Contracts
Criminal Law & Procedure
Education Law
Environmental Law
Estate Planning
Federal Government Law
Foreign, International & Comparative Law
General
Health & Medicine
Human Rights
Immigration Law
Indigenous Peoples
Intellectual Property
Judicial Systems, Courts & Judges
Jurisprudence & Legal History
Labor & Employment
Land Use & Urban Development
Law & Economics
Law, Politics & Society
Lawyering & the Practice of Law
Legal Research
Legislation
Local Government Law
Property
Taxation
Trial & Trial Practice
Databases and Electronic Resources

Labor & EmploymentBack To Top
Coverage to present (Updated daily)
 - Access: UW Law users Anywhere
Expert analysis, news and alerts, practice tools, and guidance over the full range of legal practice areas. Also includes company and market news, information and filings, cases, statutes and regulations, state and federal dockets (comparable to PACER), and many transactional documents and clauses. Law School users may request access by completing the form at the Bloomberg Law website. More » Less «
Coverage to present (Updated daily)
 - Access: UW Law users Anywhere
Expert analysis, news, and alerts over the full range of legal practice areas. Select practice area from the title dropdown menu. Law School users may request access by completing the form at the Bloomberg Law website. More » Less «
Access: Anyone Anywhere
A guide to federal and Wisconsin materials on employment law, which pertains to the employer/employee relationship, and labor law, which covers the relationship between employers and labor unions. More » Less «
Coverage 1996 to present (Updated weekly)
 - Access: UW Law users Anywhere
[Note: Bloomberg BNA will be discontinued in December 2018. UW Law users can access this title through Bloomberg Law.] Full-text articles, cases, and other supporting legal documents relating to equal employment opportunity. More » Less «
Coverage to present (Updated weekly)
 - Access: UW Law users Anywhere
[Note: Bloomberg BNA will be discontinued in December 2018. UW Law users can access the Labor & Employment Practice Center through Bloomberg Law.] Cases, statutes, regulations, manuals, news articles, and more relating to United States labor and employment law. More » Less «
Coverage to present
 - Access: UW Law users Anywhere
Model transactional documents (with legal drafting and negotiating tips), step-by-step checklists, timelines, handy overviews of transactional practice areas and legal updates on the latest market developments. Law School users can access Practical Law using their WestLaw ID. More » Less «
Coverage 1976 to 2013
 - Access: Anyone in Law Library
Summaries of Wisconsin decisions involving the Municipal Employment Relations Act and State Employment Labor Relations Act. Aggregates the monthly issues of the Wisconsin Public Employment Decisions Digest from January 1976 through June 2001 and the monthly issues of the Updated WERC Digest from July 2001 through the final published edition in 2013. For full-text decisions from 1989 to the present, see Wisconsin Case Law and Administrative Decisions (State Bar of Wisconsin). The CD-ROM database is available on the Law Library computers 1,2, and 4. More » Less «
(Updated daily)
 - Access: UW Madison users Anywhere
Federal, state, and international tax information and materials, and practice materials in antitrust law, securities, and health & human resources. Includes Federal Securities Law Reporter, Securities Regulation (Loss, Seligman, and Paredes), Antitrust Law (Areeda and Hovenkamp), Standard Federal Tax Reporter, U.S. Tax Treaties Reporter, and state tax reporters. Content was formerly included in IntelliConnect. More » Less «

Lock Icon